The Farrar, Straus and Giroux Poetry Blog

April 14, 2010

Don Paterson

Don Paterson has written four previous collections of poems: Nil Nil, God’s Gift to Women, The Eyes, and Landing Light, which won both the T. S. Eliot Prize and the Whitbread Prize for Poetry. He lives in Kirriemuir, Angus, Scotland.

You can read more about Don Paterson here, and read all blog posts about him here.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Don Paterson:


The comments to this entry are closed.